Quantcast
Media
Florida Lottery Social Hub

Winner News

Florida POWERBALL with POWER PLAY
Florida MEGA MILLIONS with MULTIPLIER
Florida LOTTO with Double Play and Ezmatch
Scratch-Offs
Limited Promotions Logo
Winning Numbers
Powerball with Double Play

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

17-22-23-25-26-11-x3

Next Jackpot:

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Not Available

Winning Numbers

1-6-28-37-44-23

Mega Millions

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

2-3-21-51-52-11-x3

Next Jackpot:

Friday, May 20, 2022

Not Available

Florida Lotto with Double Play and EZmatch

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

1-14-23-25-33-35

Next Jackpot:

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Not Available


3-5-15-25-29-36

Sunday, May 8, 2022

14-16-22-23-34-1

Top Prize:

Friday, May 20, 2022

$1,000/Day for Life

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

1-4-18-22-35-36

Next Jackpot:

Friday, May 20, 2022

Not Available

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Morning  -9

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Matinee  -11

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Afternoon  -2

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Evening  -7

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Late Night  -11

Monday, May 9, 2022

4-12-22-33-36

Pick 5

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

 -8-2-0-3-80

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

 -8-1-3-0-30

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

 -6-7-0-80

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

 -3-5-4-70

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

 -9-7-80

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

 -0-6-50

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

 -8-60

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

 -9-20